China extends visa-free entry to more countries; check if India is on the list


Key Topics in this News Article:

News Snapshot:

Last pristine places on Earth FacebookTwitterPintrest China has expanded its visa-free entry provisions to include four additional European countries. Following the introduction of visa-free entry for citizens from seven European nations and Malaysia in December and January, China has augmented the list with the inclusion of Austria, Belgium, Hungary, and Luxembourg. This move aims to boost business and tourism by encouraging more international visitors to explore the country.Citizens from these newly added European countries, along with those from France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, and Switzerland, will now be permitted to enter China without the need for a visa....